Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Maranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maria Maranda

4.6 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Black

Paul Black

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Greer has been awesome to me and my wife and he had help me save money"
Profile photo of Cimarron Lagor

Cimarron Lagor

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office and team and great. Excellent customer service. State Farm has always been wonderful too. Maria and team rocks!"
Profile photo of Rod Keller

Rod Keller

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen was amazing. Very professional, patient and helped make this process smooth and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tara Nissen

Tara Nissen

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work listens not pushy at all but enough to finally help me choose the perfect company! Thank you Maria"
Profile photo of Dave Lyons

Dave Lyons

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Sochalski

Joe Sochalski

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the workers here they are vety helpful."
Profile photo of Ronald Funk

Ronald Funk

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I couldn't have been more pleased with Colleen's professional service. We recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Ellen Bess

Ellen Bess

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KWP Ministries Music

KWP Ministries Music

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I returned to Maria Miranda State Farm! Bryona helped me get all the possible coverage and discounts and saved me about 100.00 per month! Awesome customer experience every time."
Profile photo of Rachid Rachid

Rachid Rachid

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Liliana is awesome!"
Profile photo of M G Carter

M G Carter

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful, professional and super customer service oriented. When one cannot help you, they immediately find someone who can. As for the after our call center, I unfortunately cannot say the same."
Profile photo of MJ E

MJ E

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is evident Cheryl enjoys helping people! I’ve called several times for quotes and she is always helpful and kind. I’ve been with Maria’s office for a little over a year and I’m very glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Errol Dean

Errol Dean

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of HALIE HANNESSON

HALIE HANNESSON

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen was awesome! She took her time and got me the best rate I've been told for car insurance. She was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mary K

Mary K

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luisa was very helpful and explained everything to me in great detail. She broke everything down for me and made it easy for me to understand. I really appreciate that she was able to help me in Spanish."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela - Excellent Customer Service - Very Helpful & Answered All My Questions."
Profile photo of Norman Morton

Norman Morton

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isabel was polite, friendly and very professional in assisting me this morning. She handled my insurance changes quickly and answered my question to my satisfaction!!! Thanks again Isabel!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Kuss

Charlene Kuss

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Schofield was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She went over all the details of all my policies with me and explained all my coverages to me in a way I could understand."
Profile photo of David Villanueva

David Villanueva

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all of the workers there are attentive and very responsive. Went in to get quoted and came out super satisfied with my experience. I recommend this location 100%."
Profile photo of Christi Concilio

Christi Concilio

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure speaking with all the agents at this branch! I am so thankful for their hard work!"
Profile photo of Alma Feregrino

Alma Feregrino

September 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

September 18, 2021

3  out of  5
"Nice people in office"
Profile photo of tim Dimsdale

tim Dimsdale

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin was very helpful with my policy and quickly updated me if anything were to change very pleased with the professionalism"